Contact

CONTACTGEGEVENS
E. info@groentechniek.nl
Tel. + 31 (0) 38 422 3440
Fax. + 31 (0) 38 422 3444

Kvk. 30268529
Btw. NL8211.63.255.B01
IBAN. NL80 RABO 0175 4737 49
BIC. RABONL2U

PROJECTTEAM 2019

Het GTH-projectteam bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Willem Bierema

Algemene Beurszaken
bierema@groentechniekholland.nl

Jan Gerard Cuperus

Projecten & Interne zaken
cuperus@groentechniekholland.nl

Rachel Roodveldt

Projecten & Expoloket
roodveldt@groentechniekholland.nl

Ingrid Looijmans

Pers & PR
looijmans@groentechniekholland.nl

Ryoni Entjes

Project Assistent & Expoloket
entjes@groentechniekholland.nl

Amalia Post

Verkoop
post@groentechniekholland.nl

Ronald Spigt

Coördinatie Paviljoens
spigt@groentechniekholland.nl

Jurriaan Schokker

Social Media
info@groentechniekholland.nl